QC’s Board of Directors

Greg Bowers, CPA
Chief Executive Officer
Day One in South Portland

Claire Cote, MSM

VP Quality & Patient Experience
Central Maine Healthcare in Lewiston

Joanne Bean, MBA
VP & Chief Advancement Officer
St. Joseph’s College in Standish

Bob McCue
VP of Finance and CFO
Mid Coast – Parkview Health in Brunswick

Mylan Cohen, MD
Medical Director
Cardiac Imaging & Diagnostics
Maine Medical Center in Portland

Lynn Duby, MSW
Former CEO of Crisis & Counseling
and now retired in Augusta

Tom Ellis, MBA
Director of Total Rewards
The Jackson Laboratory in Bar Harbor

Karynlee Harrington
Executive Director
Maine Health Data Organization
& Maine Quality Forum in Augusta

Elizabeth Johnson, MD
President & Chief Executive Officer
MaineHealth ACO in Portland

Dan L’Heureux
Town Manager
China, Maine

Andrew MacLean, JD
Deputy Executive VP & General Counsel
Maine Medical Association in Manchester

Jessica Mauer, JD
Executive Director
Maine Council on Aging in Augusta

Louise McCleery, MEd
Northern New England Network Market Head
Aetna, Inc. in Farmington

Sandra Parker, JD
Vice President & General Counsel
Maine Hospital Association in Augusta

Iyad Sabbagh, MD
VP / Chief Quality Officer & Associate CMO
Eastern Maine Health Systems in Brewer

Emilie van Eeghen, MBA
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
MaineGeneral in Augusta

We are very thankful for your service to QC!