Individual staff members can be reached by phone at
207-620-8526 (extension #).

Amanda Banister
Practice Facilitator
email Amanda
(x 1028)

Amy Belisle, MD
Senior Medical Director
email Amy B

Janine Bonk
Membership & Events Associate
email Janine

Therese Cahill, MS
Grants & Contracts Administrator
email Therese
(x 1024)

Nancy Chasse
Project Manager
email Nancy
(x 1034)

Jonathan Church
Program Specialist
email Jonathan
(x 1004)

Larry Clifford, MA
Executive Director
email Larry
(x 1010)

Kayla Cole, CSM, CSP
Project Manager
email Kayla
(x 1027)

Stephen Corral, MA, PMP
Project Manager
email Steve
(x 1042)

Heather Dyer
Facilities/IT Coordinator
email Heather
(x 1017)

Miriam Easton
Program Specialist
email Miriam
(x 1014)

Dawn Fecteau
Human Resources Director
email Dawn
(x 1031)

Lizzy Fletcher-White
Administrative Coordinator
email Lizzy
(x 1033)

Kim Gardner, LPN, BS, CPC
Clinical Improvement Program Director
email Kim
(x 1006)

Monica LeClair
Administrative Coordinator
email Monica
(x 1009)

Lisa Letourneau, MD, MPH
Associate Medical Director
email Lisa L
(x 1037)

Amy Look
email Amy L
(x 1019)

Eleesa Marnagh, MPH
Lead Project Manager
email Eleesa
(x 1007)

Mary Milam
Program Specialist
email  Mary
(x 1038)

Amy Miller
Program Specialist
email Amy M
(x 1048)

Liz Miller
Practice Facilitator
email Liz
(x 1022)

Joan Orr, MCHES, MBA
PTN Director & Senior Director of Programs
email Joan
(x 1039)

Eddie Peterson
Senior Director of Finance
email Eddie
(x 1008)

Jessica Reed
Quality Improvement Manager
email Jessica
(x 1003)

Kellie Slate Vitcavage, MS
Project Manager
email Kellie
(x 1011)

Kay Sullivan
Finance Associate
email Kay
(x 1025)

Lise Tancrede
Project Manager
email Lise
(x 1001)

Jackie Tiner
Administrative Coordinator
email Jackie
(x 1036)

Pieter Tryzelaar, MEd, MFA
Manager of Education & Learning
email Pieter
(x 1018)

Lisa Tuttle, MPH
Communities of Practice & ECHO NNE Network Program Director
email Lisa T
(x 1015)