Project ECHO: NNE Network Leadership Team

Partner Organization Contact Person Community Role
Healthcare Quality Improvement
Maine Quality Counts

16 Association Drive

Manchester, Maine 04351

Lisa Tuttle.

Program Director

LTuttle@mainequalitycounts.org

  Healthcare Quality Improvement
New Hampshire Citizen’s Health Initiative

2 White Street

Concord, NH 03301

  Jeanne C. Ryer

Director

Jeanne.Ryer@UNH.edu

Healthcare Quality Improvement
Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care

132 Main Street, Suite 1

Montpelier, VT 05602

  Catherine Eileen Fulton, Executive Director CatherineF@vpqhc.org Healthcare Quality Improvement
Area Health Education Centers
Univ of New England, AHEC

716 Stevens Ave, Portland, ME 04103

  Karen O’Rourke, MPH, Director

korourke3@une.edu

Health Education & Workforce Development
New Hampshire Area Health Education Center,

30 Lafayette Street, Lebanon, NH 03766

  Kristina Fjeld-Sparks, MPH

Director

Kristina.E.Fjeld-Sparks@Dartmouth.edu

Health Education & Workforce Development
UVM Office of Primary Care & AHEC, Arnold 5, The Robert Larner, College of Med, UVM, 1 South Prospect Street

Burlington, VT 05401

  Elizabeth Cote, Director

elizabeth.cote@med.uvm.edu

Health Education & Workforce Development
Telehealth Resource Center
Medical Care Development, PH

Northeast Telehealth Resource Center, 11 Parkwood Drive,   Augusta, ME 04330

  Danielle Louder

Program Director

dlouder@mcdph.org

Regional Telehealth & Technology Assistance